hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Machine weft wavy hair black color

anh 2 (1)
  • anh 2 (1)
  • Type: – Machine weft wavy hair
    Style: – Wavy
    Length: – 20 inch
    Color: – Black
    Material: – Human Hair
    Virgin Hair: – Yes
    Textile: – Silk, soft, shinning
  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb
Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnamese hair is known very high quality hair in the world with smoothy, silky and shiny. Because Vietnamese women consider Vietnam remy hair as a part of their body. They never use chemical shampoo, instead they use the shampoo which made from the material easy to find on the ground for tropical monsoon climate such as: lemon juice, locust, grapefruit peel,… With that natural materials, they have a hair strong, shiny, not damaged even in difficult afternoon weather of the season as it is now.

Additionally you can read this:  18 inch weave hair

Virgin hair is hair that has never been processed or treated with ANY kind of chemicals. The hair is in its natural state with its cuticles running in the same direction and intact. You can bleach, dye and process virgin hair just as you would your own.  Our company deals with customers in over the world with the most competitive price.

Specification

Style:  Machine weft wavy hair

Color: black

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

anh 2 (1) anh 2 (2) anh 2 (3)

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial