hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Machine weft straight hair blonde color, 24 inches

machine weft hair blonde color 1
  • machine weft hair blonde color 1
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

24 inches weaves straight hair extensions blonde color are 100% Vietnam Remy hair. Straight weft hair blonde color are top quality human hair which were choosen by skillful workers through a standard selected process. They are straight, tangle-free, no shedding, smooth with nice scent.

machine weft hair blonde color 2

See more: 20 INCHES WEAVES HAIR EXTENSIONS BLACK COLOR

The straight hair extensions is completely natural hair extensions without mixed synthetic hair. Vietnam hair extensions will enhance your glamour look with silky shiny golden color. You will have opportunities to try many new fresher different hairstyles.

machine weft hair blonde color 1

By wearing these hair extensions, it will give your hair a natural appearance like your own growth hair. Beside that they also boost your hair color to be more charming and outstanding.

We provide Vietnam hair extensions worldwide with secure convenient payment methods with hospitably customer care. Therefore, you have the right to put your belief in our hair extensions products.

machine weft hair blonde color 3

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial