hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Lace closure 4×4 inches color ombre #4,#613 wavy

Lace closure 4x4 inches color ombre #4,#613 wavy
  • Lace closure 4x4 inches color ombre #4,#613 wavy

Lace4x4
Color: Ombre, 2 tones
Hand Made product
Material: Vietnamese human hair
Made of SAME LENGTH strands
Highest quality of Remy hair

Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnam human hair is naturally straight, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night.

Body Wavy Closure

Lace4x4
Color: Ombre, 2 tones
Hand Made product
Material: Vietnamese human hair
Made of SAME LENGTH strands
Highest quality of Remy hair
Texture: Body Wavy
All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction
Length: from 8’’ to 20’’
Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
No shedding/tangle/bad smell
No chemical processes, can be dyed, heat safe
Life span of hair: 2 years
Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX
Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag :  vietnam hair, vietnamese hair, vietnam virgin hairvietnam remy hairvirgin human hair, Tag: remy hair extensionscurly hair extensionsvirgin remy hairreal hair extensionsvirgin hair extensionshair extension clipsclip in hairlace closurewavy hair

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Lace closure 4×4 inches color ombre #4,#613 wavy

Tasing Isaac said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Dear Manager, I need ombre hairs in bulk.What is my whosale price for the different lenghts? Isaac.

  • +237670197451
Tasing Isaac said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Dear Manager, I need ombre hairs in bulk.What is my whosale price for the different lenghts? Isaac.

  • +237670197451

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial