hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Kinky straight

Kinky straight
  • Kinky straight
  1. Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam virgin human hair.
    Style : Kinky straight
    Length: From 6 inches to 32 inches
    Weight: 100gr/bundle
    Color: Black
  2. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  3. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  4. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Kinky straight hair: 100% VietNam hair. Our product is 100% unprocessed, no chemical processed.  The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Vietnam girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits. You can bleach and dye any color would you like.

In addition, we provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Additionally you can read this:  14 inch weave hair

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam virgin human hair.
Style : Kinky straight
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: Black
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Kinky straight

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Kinky straight

Shaquasha said :Guest Report 12 months ago

Hi, I'm very interested in purchasing a few samples from your company. I would like to purchase a few kinky straight samples. Please call or email me at anytime for further discussion. Regards, Shaquasha Smith

  • 718-781-4180
Camille said :Guest Report 12 months ago

HV been trying to buy but couldn't place my order. Pls Kindly tell me how to pay.

  • 6822486948

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial