hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

I tip hair extensions blonde color

i tip hair extensions
  • i tip hair extensions

 

  • Type: I tip straight hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: blonde
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

 

Please follow and like us:
Price

I tip hair extensions are installed with a strand – by – strand application, without using heat or glue, this is an especially great application for those with thinning hair around their hairline

Your hair will be enhanced with the 360 degree movement of I-Tip Extensions. You might not know what to do with your hair’s volume, length, and versatility. That’s okay. Wear it up or down, the beads are easy to hide–especially since they come in fabulous colors. The natural look and comfortable feel works perfectly for seasoned hair extension-wearers and newbie clients alike!

Our VietnamRemy hair extensions are tipped with the very best quality Italian keratin. Unlike lesser quality Tip hair extensions it will not go sticky, mushy or break down during the life of the extensions provided correct aftercare is followed.

i tip hair extensions

Feature product :

  • Type: I tip straight hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: blonde
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial