hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Hand-tied weft straight hair

Hand-tied weft straight hair
  • Hand-tied weft straight hair

– 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women

– Style: Straight, Wavy, Curly Vietnam human hair

– Length: From 16 inches to 32 inches (from 40 centimeters to 80 centimeters)

– Color: From Dark Brown to Blonde

– N.W: 100Gr/120Gr/150Gr per piece or customer options

– Min order: At least 300Gr

– Payment methods: Bank Transfer, Western Union, Money Gram, Paypal

– Delivery: UPS, Fedex, EMS, DHL, Cargo carrier

– Time: 3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment depend on quantity

Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnamese Women’s hair is known very high quality hair in the world with smoothy, silky and shiny. Because Vietnamese women consider Vietnam remy hair as a part of their body. They never use chemical shampoo, instead they use the shampoo which made from the material easy to find on the ground for tropical monsoon climate such as: lemon juice, locust, grapefruit peel,… With that natural materials, they have a hair strong, shiny, not damaged even in difficult afternoon weather of the season as it is now.

Hand-tied weft hair is the hair which weft by human hand, not machine. This Vietnam hair is made by 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women. The hair after cut down is cleaned and weft by human hand. Hand tied weft hair are pre-cut in 5 strips and lay flat in the scalp. View from outside can not be discovered hair extensions.

Product description

– 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women

– Style: Straight, Wavy, Curly Vietnam human hair

– Length: From 16 inches to 32 inches (from 40 centimeters to 80 centimeters)

– Color: From Dark Brown to Blonde

– N.W: 100Gr/120Gr/150Gr per piece or customer options

– Min order: At least 300Gr

– Payment methods: Bank Transfer, Western Union, Money Gram, Paypal

– Delivery: UPS, Fedex, EMS, DHL, Cargo carrier

– Time: 3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment depend on quantity

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on Hand-tied weft straight hair

Carmen Brown said :Guest Report 6 months ago

hello, I would like to begin purchasing hair from you. the weft hair. I would like to hear back from you. thank you

  • 111111111

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial