hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Hand-tied weft straight hair #60

Hand-tied weft straight hair #60
  • Hand-tied weft straight hair #60

– 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women

– Style: Straight, Wavy, Curly Vietnam human hair

– Length: From 16 inches to 32 inches (from 40 centimeters to 80 centimeters)

Please follow and like us:
Price

 

Product description

– 100% virgin natural hair of Vietnamese women

– Style: Straight, Wavy, Curly Vietnam human hair

– Length: From 16 inches to 32 inches (from 40 centimeters to 80 centimeters)

– Color: From Dark Brown to Blonde

– N.W: 100Gr/120Gr/150Gr per piece or customer options

– Min order: At least 300Gr

– Payment methods: Bank Transfer, Western Union, Money Gram, Paypal

– Delivery: UPS, Fedex, EMS, DHL, Cargo carrier

– Time: 3 – 10 days after receive customer’s payment depend on quantity

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial