hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Hand-tied weft straight hair #6 and # 8

Hand-tied weft straight hair #6 and #  8
  • Hand-tied weft straight hair #6 and #  8

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 24 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:
Price

Hand-tied weft straight hair brown color is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair.  The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on Hand-tied weft straight hair #6 and # 8

PAULINE WELSH said :Guest Report 2 years ago

HELLO DO YOU STOCK CAMBODIAN MINK SILKY STRIGHT ,AND WHAT PRICE. HAVE A NICE DAY

  • +33785010554

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial