hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Natural wavy hair

Tape-hair

 

Please follow and like us:

Texture: Straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 20” (from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm) )

Color: Many color (wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde)

Please follow and like us:
Price

 

Tape color hair just need to tape with your hair. Make your stylist with many color. All from human hair

Specification

Tape color hair

High quality remy hair,

Texture: Straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 20” (from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm) )

Color: Many color (wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde)

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

5 Comments on Natural wavy hair

Denise said :Guest Report 12 months ago

Hello, I'm interested in sampling this product. The wefted natural wavy in 24". Thank you Denise

  • (954)512-4414
Victoria said :Guest Report one year ago

a want to tobay har tosel

  • 0728092664
yeifer said :Guest Report one year ago

hola me gustaria pedir 2 kilos de cbello

  • 569-85851399
yeifer said :Guest Report one year ago

hola quiero poder hacer un pedido de este pelo natural wavy hair 2 kilos un kilo trensado y otro kilo suelto

  • 569- 85851399
Fatoumata camara said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hello I need a wholesaler

  • 9123069576

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial