hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Frontal natural hair

Frontal natural hair 1
  • Frontal natural hair 1
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

Specification

Material: 100% vietnamese hair

Style: Frontal natural hair

Quality: No Shedding, No Tangle. Soft ,Thick, Smooth And Luster; Have Strong Weft And Healthy Ends.

 Weight: Hair Weft 100g/Bundle,Lace Closure 25-50g/Piece,Lace Frontal 50-80g/Piece; Hair Wig 100-220g/Piece.
Color: Black Color
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Frontal natural hair 1 Frontal natural hair

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial