hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Flat tips hair extensions, double drawn hair, straight

Flat tips hair extensions, double drawn hair, straight, various colors
  • Flat tips hair extensions, double drawn hair, straight, various colors
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Flat-tips Hair Extension, Curly are 100% human hair with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your natural hair make to be longer and thicker. Our products are high quality genuine Vietnamese virgin human kinds/sorts/selections/varieties of hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you.

We provide most types of hair that buyers have interested in such as Virgin hair, double drawn hair, single drawn hair, weft hair, bulk hair, etc. Besides, buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair

Style: Flat tips hair extensions, double drawn hair, straight

Color: Various colors

Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg

Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier

Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

14939617_642633175914685_847672007101114463_o
LiLy

Phone - 841634803884

Email - mcsaralily@gmail.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial