hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn yaki straight hair color #1b 18”

Double drawn yaki straight hair
  • Double drawn yaki straight hair

Machine Weft hair extensions
High quality remy hair
Texture: Yaki
Material: Vietnamese human hair
Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)
Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
No chemical processes

Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnamese human hair is naturally straight hair 18 inches, wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Machine weft hair is mostly used for braiding Vietnam human hair extensions. However there are many other options to style them.

Specification

Machine Weft hair extensions
High quality remy hair
Texture: Yaki
Material: Vietnamese human hair
Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)
Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde
No chemical processes
All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction
Can be dyed, heat safe
Life span of hair: 2 years
Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX
Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag :  vietnam hair, vietnam human hair, vietnamese hair, vietnam virgin hairvietnam remy hairvirgin human hair

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial