hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn weft straight hair extensions 8, 10, 12 inches

weaves black 8 10 12 inch 2
  • weaves black 8 10 12 inch 2
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 8 inch, 10 inch and 12 inch
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Double drawn hair extensions weft straight 8 inch, 10 inch and 12 inch made by mcsara with material 100% Vietnam natural hair. Our weaves product are made from  modern machine . You don’t need to worry about finding a color to match, as you’re guaranteed to find a dreamy shade to match your hair thanks to the wide selection of colors we have available. We supply hair product in Machine weft hair extensions,with many color hair: natural black, red, brown, blonde, grey,..

weaves black 8 10 12 inch 1

Machine weft hair black color

weaves black 8 10 12 inch 2

Machine weft hair 10 inches

weaves black 8 10 12 inch 3

Machine weft hair 12 inches

weaves black 8 10 12 inch 4

Machine weft hair 8 inches

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Feature product :

  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 8 inch, 10 inch and 12 inch
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial