hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2018-06-18 REMY HAIR EXTENSIONS’ PROS AND CONS

There are various types of hair extension, one of the most widely-used ones is Vietnam Remy hair extension. Vietnam Remy hair extensions actually ...

News 2018-06-26 BAD HABITS HURT YOUR HAIR EXTENSIONS

The hair plays an important role in enhancing people’s look, especially women’s one. Therefore, they find many ways to take care of their hair ...

News 2017-12-25 Matched hairstyle and hair color in this winter 2017

The changing in a season is also the best time for people changing their hairstyle. To get fresh looks, people tend to change their hair color which ...

News 2017-06-30 Trying something news with hair extensions

ppThere is a fact that woman always want to change their appearance in better looks. Somebody gets to start with going to diet, going to the gym or ...

News 2016-05-12 Curly hair extensions – How to caring?

Why do you have to take care of curly hair extensions? In addition to changing the length and color of your hair, you can also change the texture. ...

News 2016-01-22 What Vietnam hair should you choose?

What Vietnam hair should you choose? Single – double – same length or virgin?In order to adapt with customer’s demand, Sarahair offer many ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial