hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn hair, weft machine, straight, color 22,613 and 8

Double drawn hair, weft machine, straight, color 22,613 and 8
  • Double drawn hair, weft machine, straight, color 22,613 and 8
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

The MCsara 100% human hair extensions is available in bulk form for braiding, micro-interlocking, fusion, etc. MCsara is committed to supplying only the very highest quality 100% human hair.  Our staff has been in the beauty business since long time ago and is well experienced with the industry for today’s beauty conscious women.

Specification

Double drawn hair, weft machine, straight, color 22,613 and 8

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 18 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: color 22,613 and 8

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Double drawn hair, weft machine, straight, color 22,613 and 8

Erica Ivy said :Guest Report 3 months ago

Looking for wholesale pricing on large orders!?

  • 4058358333
Jo said :Guest Report 3 months ago

Could I buy a sample of your hair to use, so that I can be sure of its quality. Thanks

  • 07786435216

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial