hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn hair bulk old curly hair color #1b 16”

Double drawn hair bulk old curly hair color #1b 16''
  • Double drawn hair bulk old curly hair color #1b 16''

Vietnamese old curly hair

Texture: curly

Material: From 100% Remy high qualit hair

Unprocessed, without nits, lice and insects.

No shedding, No tangle and No chemical hair

Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnamese human hair extension became  the best choice for customers from many countries in the world. McSara is also one of the leading company in Vietnam with good quality hair and best price, with high skilled workers,  professional staffs who always care customers carefully, enthusiactily.

Specification

Vietnamese old curly hair

Texture: curly

Material: From 100% Remy high qualit hair

Unprocessed, without nits, lice and insects.

No shedding, No tangle and No chemical hair

Length:  from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color: From natural color, dark, brown and blonde color hair

Minimum order: 200gram

Will ship after 4-6 days after receiving payment

Ship to worldwide via: UPS, EMS, DHL, FEDEX,

Accept payment by: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer.

Tag: remy hair extensions | human hair extensions | curly hair extensions | virgin remy hair | real hair extensionsvirgin hair extensions | hair extension clips | clip in hair | lace closure

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on Double drawn hair bulk old curly hair color #1b 16”

Gifty said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Please tell me how to order double drawn machine weft hair. I want 100grm of COLOUR 613 and100grm of colour 60. It must be silky straight, same thickness all it's length. This a sample order to see your quality and speed of delivery.

  • 07504115857

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial