hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn curly ponytail hair 24 inches

lace closure
  • lace closure
  • Type: Ponytail hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Curly hair
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Mix color (Blonde and brown)
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Being picked through a careful procedure, Double drawn curly ponytail hair mix color (blonde and brown) 24 inches is shaped by hot steam method with no chemicals. Our product using Vietnam hair, it’s a natural, tangle-free, no shedding, soft, durable with pleased scented. Hair product of MCSARA can have a long life expectancy with proper treatment and easily to maintain or storage.
Ponytail curly hair is superior and faster route for you to put on another hairstyle. These hair extensions are extraordinary to add volume to your own hair. Ponytail hair extension have beautiful end which will give an additional marvelous appearance. It also will have a perfect combination with your own regular hair. This blonde light shading will upgrade your allure look with gleaming brilliant golden vibes.

Our hair extensions products are available worldwide with secure payment methods, quick convenient shipping in and hospitably customer care. We focus on the quality of each product; therefore, you have the right to have faith in our hair extensions and services.

lace closure

Feature product :

    • Type: Ponytail hair extensions
    • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
    • Style: Curly hair
    • Length: 24 inches
    • Color: Mix color (Blonde and brown)
    • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
    • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
    • Place of Origin: Vietnam
    • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
    • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
    • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
    • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
    • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial