hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn clip in straight hair 22 inch

logo-clip in 18 inch brown (2)
  • logo-clip in 18 inch brown (2)
  • Type: Clip in double drown hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Dark Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Double drawn Clip in straight hair dark brown color  is 100% Vietnam remy hair with all cuticles intact and hair extensions are attached directly onto your natural hair make to be longer and thicker. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be achieve a perfect texture with any straight hair, curly hair and wavy hair. This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools. Our hair have made all size from 6-32 inches (the most used: 20 inch weaves hair and 24 inch weaves hair) with any color.

Double drawn Straight hair extensions 22 inch are one of our best hair extensions. Be made by pure clean natural material, MCSARA straight hair extensions are no shedding, tangle-free, durable and soft with fragrant scent. They are easy to use, simple to storage and long lifespan with proper care treatment.

logo-clip in 18 inch brown (1)

logo-clip in 18 inch brown (2)

logo-clip in 18 inch brown (3)

Feature product :

  • Type: Clip in double drown hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Dark Brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial