hotline
engspainportugal

Shortcuts to Beauty Success

About us

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Brazil, Mexico, India, etc...

quality Best Quality 100% unprocessed virgin hair sourced and each hair passed strict inspection.
delivery Delivery quickly Next Day, express or standard delivery, variable choices to different areas.
guarantee Guarantee Return and exchange without hassle and professional hair care training.
faq FAQs Click here for more answers
News 2016-08-20 What’s virgin remy hair?

Virgin remy hair means that the hair used for the extensions must be ALL of the below:100% human hair NEVER been colored, bleached or ...

News 2018-01-20 DIY treatment you can do at home

Both the summer and winter bring fun, family gathering and food festivities. But without real care and protection, this can mean havoc on your hair. ...

News 2018-10-11 BEST HAIRSTYLES AT THE 2018 PRIMETIME EMMY AWARDS

Primetime Emmy Award is an American award in the field of television. It is held annually by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences to honor ...

News 2018-02-22  Protect Your Hair from Damage Before It Starts

Damaging your hair can be the easiest thing to do but protecting it from getting damaged take a lot of serious work. Hair can be vulnerable to ...

News 2017-07-03 Taking care of your real hair after chemical process

The following tips will help you to achieve a healthy and silky hair after undergoing the chemical process. At the same time, it will also provide ...

News 2015-11-06 Merry christmas – Sale 6% Straight Hair 60cm

MCsara International Export Joint Stock Company wishes you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New YearFor Christmas 2014 and New Year 2015, MCsara ...

Youneed help?

The counselor of us always ready to assist you

Rose Rose

Phone: +84964368335

Email: rose@mcsara.com

hana Hana

Phone: +84989569984

Email: hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver Oliver

Phone: +841263125403

Email: oliver@mcsara.com

jenny Jenny

Phone: +841675556415

Email: jenny@mcsara.com

alice-2018 Alice

Phone: +84978374163

Email: alice@mcsara.com

dai Mr Jack

Phone: +84379989559

Email: jack@mcsara.com

ema Ema

Phone: +84934628252

Email: ema@mcsara.com

daisy Daisy

Phone: +84972068904

Email: daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace Grace

Phone: +84983716258

Email: grace@mcsara.com

John John

Phone: +84986248415

Email: sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla Kayla

Phone: +841666593632

Email: kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial