hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn bulk straight hair extensions 22 inches

bulk hair black color
  • bulk hair black color
  • Type: Bulk hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Double drawn straight hair extensions natural black color 22 inches is selected from the vietnam virgin hair. Bulk double drawn hair product completely untreated chemicals, the hair is bundled together very smooth, no shedding, tangle free.

You can try our Vietnamese hair extensions products to have a healthy and perfect hair! MCSARA is one big supplier human hair in Vietnam. We supply Bulk hair product in texture: wavy hair, straight hair, curly, kinky… in all color (See more: 8 inch double drawn straight hair extensions). Please note, to get the best quality and best wholesale price for human hair, please come to MCSARA.

bulk straight hair 24 inch 1

22 inches double drawn straight hair extensions

 

bulk hair black color

22 inches double drawn straight hair extensions

Feature product :

  • Type: Bulk hair extensions
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde and brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial