hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn bulk straight hair color 6,12,10,18,24,613,60

Double drawn bulk straight hair color 6,12,10,18,24,613,60
  • Double drawn bulk straight hair color 6,12,10,18,24,613,60

Bulk straight color hair

Texture: Bulk straight

Material: Cut from young girls- From 100% Vietnamese virgin hair

Unprocessed, without nits, lice and insects.

Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Please follow and like us:
Price

Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth. We supply  various types for customers to choose:  Straight, Curly, Wavy, etc. .with different levels of colors.

Specification

Bulk straight color hair

Texture: Bulk straight

Material: Cut from young girls- From 100% Vietnam virgin hair

Unprocessed, without nits, lice and insects.

Length: from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Ship to worldwide via: UPS, EMS, DHL, FEDEX,

Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer

Tag: remy hair extensions | human hair extensions | curly hair extensions | virgin remy hair | real hair extensionsvirgin hair extensions | hair extension clips | clip in hair | lace closure | wavy hair

Please follow and like us:

5 Comments on Double drawn bulk straight hair color 6,12,10,18,24,613,60

Jennifer said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Can u send me price list of double drawn hair please ?

  • 07860869624
ярослава said :Guest Report 2 years ago

можно звказать 26 дюймов цвет 60?цена?

  • 89153452553
ada said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Please send me prices and color of hair im in miami

  • 7864875924
Alexandria Wisdom said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Want to put in an order request for Straight 22"Bulk Hair for #10 & #24, qty# 2 a piece

  • 7205154368
Jeni Morris said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Can you send me price list please

  • 07860869624

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial