hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn bulk straight hair color #1b 18”

Double drawn bulk straight hair color #1b 18''
  • Double drawn bulk straight hair color #1b 18''

Type: Bulk hair extensions

Grade: Double drawn High quality remy hair, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction, Unprocessed, without nits, lice, insect…

Texture: Natural straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 18 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietname human hair in straight hair is our best selling in this season. Customers like the beautiful natural texture,  soft, silky, no insect, no tangle, no shedding. Overall, The hair is 100% human hair extensions, 100% remy hair extensions, virgin hair unprocessed

We provide most grade of hair that buyers have interested in like single drawn, double drawn, virgin human hair from one girl. Then with natural straight hair in bulk, you can easy to making the wig, pre-bonded, tape hair extensions

Specification

Type: Bulk hair extensions

Grade: Double drawn High quality remy hair, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction, Unprocessed, without nits, lice, insect…

Texture: Natural straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 18 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: Natural black color 1b, no chemical processes

Life span of hair: 3 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial