hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

DOUBLE DRAWN, BULK STRAIGHT COLOR HAIR EXTENSION

IMG-20171218-WA0000
  • IMG-20171218-WA0000
  • Type: – DOUBLE DRAWN, BULK HAIR
  • Hair Grade: –Remy Hair
  • Style: –STRAIGHT
  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb

 

Please follow and like us:
Price

Double drawn hair undergoes an additional process during manufacturing in MCSARA. The shorter hairs are removed by hand and not by a machine. The alternative is to cut the human hair at the ends so that fullness remains the same from top to bottom and then the hair is sewn into the weft. This significantly increases the quality of the hair extensions and provides for a more healthy full appearance of the hair extensions.

The best quality hair extensions are made from real human hair. Hair is processed and sewn in to pieces which are commonly referred to as wefts. Single drawn hair is drawn from the original source one time and placed in a weft. Most hair extensions are sold as single drawn due to the cost of production, making the hair extensions more economical. Hair strands are rarely of the same length with single drawn hair as shorter hairs are left on the weft, thus creating thinner ends at the bottom of the hair extensions.

IMG-20171218-WA0000

IMG-20171218-WA0012

IMG-20171218-WA0014

Specification

Type: Double drawn, Bulk hair extensions

Texture: Natural straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length: 18 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: various colors

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on DOUBLE DRAWN, BULK STRAIGHT COLOR HAIR EXTENSION

Oparebea Amoako said :Guest Report 2 weeks ago

I am interested

  • 0027795794051

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial