hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Double drawn bulk old curly hair 18”

Double drawn bulk old curly hair 18''
  • Double drawn bulk old curly hair 18''

Type: Bulk hair extensions

Grade: Double drawn High quality remy hair, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Texture: Old curly

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 18 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnam human hair in curly is most popular for many market in over the world. Customers like the beautiful texture, made by skilled worker in our factory. Overall, we supply many different forms, such as deep curly, loose curly… and specially is old curly. All hair is from 100% human remy hair, high quality and pure clean raw hair.

We provide most grade of hair that buyers have interested in like single drawn, double drawn, virgin human hair from one girl. Then with curly hair extensions texture, we can make in bulk, machine weft, clip in hair, prebonded, closure…

Specification

Type: Bulk hair extensions

Grade: Double drawn High quality remy hair, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Texture: Old curly

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length: 18 inches in the picture, can be from 8’’ to 32’’ or more

Color: natural black, No chemical processes

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: Bank transfer, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on Double drawn bulk old curly hair 18”

Shirin Ighani said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Looking for 14 to 16 inch double drawn remy natural wavy Indian hair

  • 9493096833

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial