hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Curly hair extensions

curly hair extesnions - mcsara real hair
  • curly hair extesnions - mcsara real hair
  1. Super discount, special discount for single drawn hair and double drawn sizes from 8-16 inches.
  2. Quick order order to receive this offer.
  3. What do you have to do? You just tell us the size, color you need and the goods will be delivered to you in the quickest time possible.
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair extensions. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

Vietnamese human hair extension became  the best choice for customers from many countries in the world. McSara is also one of the leading company in Vietnam with good quality hair and best price, with high skilled workers,  professional staffs who always care customers carefully, enthusiactily.

Specification

Vietnamese old curly hair

Texture: curly

Material: From 100% Remy high qualit hair

Unprocessed, without nits, lice and insects.

No shedding, No tangle and No chemical hair

Length:  from 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color: From natural color, dark, brown and blonde color hair

Minimum order: 200gram

Will ship after 4-6 days after receiving payment

Ship to worldwide via: UPS, EMS, DHL, FEDEX,

Accept payment by: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

14939617_642633175914685_847672007101114463_o
LiLy

Phone - 841634803884

Email - mcsaralily@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial