hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Color wavy hair extensions

19366172_1859621054360032_4474982861102497_n
  • 19366172_1859621054360032_4474982861102497_n
  1. Very nice, 100gram/bundle
  2. 100% human hair
  3. No chemical, not synthetic
  4. We are looking for wholesale customer
  5. Especially discount 10kg per month
Please follow and like us:
Price

Vietnamese human hair extension became  the best choice for customers from many countries in the world. McSara is also one of the leading company in Vietnam with good quality hair and best price, with high skilled workers,  professional staffs who always care customers carefully, enthusiactily.

Specification

Machine Weft wavy hair extensions, High quality remy hair

Texture:  Wavy hair

Material: Vietnam human hair

Full size: 6 “- 32 ”

Color: Full color follow customer’s request

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Color wavy hair extensions

Teresa Johnson said :Guest Report a month ago

I am interested purchasing the deep wavy and some curly bundles some dyed and some not dyed. How to order

  • 209-406-6922
Cierra said :Guest Report 4 months ago

Why does the wavy hair look more curly then the actual curly hair

  • 7047797702

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial