hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Color human hair

18922018_301916806886805_6369939155609326694_n
  • 18922018_301916806886805_6369939155609326694_n
  1.  100% cuticle kept from root to tip
  2. Raw material collected from only healthy donor
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. Exquisite workmanship
  6. Fast Delivery,Large inventory.
  7. We focus on high quality.Wholesale PURE VIRGIN HAIR , best quality top grade 100% virgin hair.
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed. No harm to human. The Vietnam hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair extensions from Vietnamese girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most grade of hair that buyers have interested in like single drawn, double drawn, virgin hair from one girl. Then with natural straight hair in bulk, you can easy to making the wig, pre-bonded, tape hair extensions…

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

14939617_642633175914685_847672007101114463_o
LiLy

Phone - 841634803884

Email - mcsaralily@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial