hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

color 4-8-27-16-22 straight weft hair 22 inches

color 4-8-27-16-22 straight weft hair 22 inches
  • color 4-8-27-16-22 straight weft hair 22 inches

Vietnam Color Hair Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed

Product Description

– 100% cuticle kept from root to tip

– Raw material collected from only healthy donor

– Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed

– Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.

– Exquisite workmanship

Product Detail:

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed. No harm to human. The Vietnam hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Vietnamese girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for Vietnam remy hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:
Price
Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on color 4-8-27-16-22 straight weft hair 22 inches

shontelle said :Guest Report 2 years ago

I need prices for your machine Weft bundles. If the product is good I would love to buy wholesale in bulk so please give me both prices bulk order and regular prices I also would like to know the prices for your blonde hair thank you

  • 9177366861

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial