hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

color 27-60 straight bulk hair 20 inches

color 27-60 straight bulk hair 20 inches
  • color 27-60 straight bulk hair 20 inches
  1. 100% cuticle kept from root to tip
  2. Raw material collected from only healthy donor
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. Exquisite workmanship
Please follow and like us:
Price

Straight bulk hair blonde color 20 inches is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial