hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Clip in wavy hair extensions

18920628_300968426981643_241272714812759855_n
  • 18920628_300968426981643_241272714812759855_n
  1. Type: Clip in wavy hair extensions
  2. Material: 100% Vietnam remy hair – Vietnamese Kinh’s hair
  3. Place of origin: Vietnam
  4. Advantage:
    – Completely unprocessed human hair, no tangle, no shedding
    – No mixed synthetic hair, no silicon treated, no chemically processed in any way
    – All the cuticles are intact, running in the same direction
    – Long last hair, soft, silky, no lice, no nit
    – Pure clean material
Please follow and like us:
Price

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with MCsara clip-in hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price. MCsara hair extension clips are made from high quality double drawn hair, soft, smooth, one direction and long lasting. 100% sure that customers are satisfied with the makeover

  1. Type: Clip in wavy hair extensions
  2. Material: 100% Vietnam remy hair – Vietnamese Kinh’s hair
  3. Place of origin: Vietnam
  4. Advantage:
    – Completely unprocessed human hair, no tangle, no shedding
    – No mixed synthetic hair, no silicon treated, no chemically processed in any way
    – All the cuticles are intact, running in the same direction
    – Long last hair, soft, silky, no lice, no nit
    – Pure clean material
  5. Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX
  6. Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal.
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Linda
Linda

Phone - 84975706338

Email - linda@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial