hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Clip-in hair extensions straight 20” color #4

Clip-in hair extensions straight 20'' color #4
  • Clip-in hair extensions straight 20'' color #4

Clip-in  hair extensions Full set.

High quality remy human hair

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length in this picture:  20” (50 cm ). Others From 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Please follow and like us:
Price

If you’re looking for a quick and easy, low maintenance hair enhancer, clip-in hair extensions  from MCsara are the perfect option for you! As opposed to sewn in or glued in hair extensions which require a hairdresser to put them in and take them out, clip in’s can be fitted completely by yourself. Simply clip them in, tease, style, and you’re ready to go!

Specification

Clip in hair extensions Full set.

High quality remy human hair

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Length in this picture:  20” (50 cm ). Others From 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color in this picture: color 4. And wide range of colors from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal.

 

Tag: remy hair extensionscurly hair extensionsvirgin remy hairreal hair extensionsvirgin hair extensionshair extension clipsclip in hairlace closurewavy hair

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Emma

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial