hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Clip in hair extensions ombre color

Clip in hair extensions
  • Clip in hair extensions
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

If you’re looking for a quick and easy, low maintenance hair enhancer, clip in hair extensions  from MCsara are the perfect option for you! As opposed to sewn in or glued in hair extensions which require a hairdresser to put them in and take them out, clip in’s can be fitted completely by yourself.

Everyone has their ideal head of hair, and clip-in hair extensions from MCsara are perfect for helping you reach your dream hairstyle! If you dream of Blake Lively style tumbling tresses, you can purchase a full head set to replicate the look. If it’s gorgeous thickness you’re longing for.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% virgin human hair

Texture: straight

Style: Clip in hair extensions
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: Ombre
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial