hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Clip in hair extensions

clip in hair
  • clip in hair
  • 100% unprocessed hairs, full, shine, silky
  • Full cuticle in the same direction
  • Easy to bleach, dye, and iron
  • No tangle, no shedding
  • Very clean, natural, soft, easy to comb
Please follow and like us:
Price

Get longer, fuller hair than ever before with MCsara clip-in hair extensions. High-quality, luxurious, 100% Remy Human hair extensions at an unbeatable price. MCsara hair extension clips are made from high quality double drawn hair, soft, smooth, one direction and long lasting. 100% sure that customers are satisfied with the makeover

Clip in hair extension is the solution for persons/people who have thin hair. Our clip in  vietnam hair extension is real human-hair, this is the best kind of real hair in Vietnamese.

Specification:

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Vietnam human hair.
Style: Clip in hair extensions
Color: Black or Dark Brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial