hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Clip- in hair extensions

clip in (2)
  • clip in (2)
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

They are an everyday necessity.  you have complete control over your lovely, long locks, meaning you can clip them in and style them however you please. High quality clip-in from MCsara can help you do everything  for your makeover.

If you’re looking for a quick and easy, low maintenance hair enhancer, clip-in hair extensions  from MCsara are the perfect option for you! As opposed to sewn in or glued in hair extensions which require a hairdresser to put them in and take them out, clip in’s can be fitted completely by yourself. Simply clip them in, tease, style, and you’re ready to go!

Specification

Clip in hair extensions Full set.

High quality human hair extensions

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnam human hair

Color in this picture: color 4. And wide range of colors from darkest black to lightest blonde

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial