hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Clip-in hair extensions 22” color #16,60

Clip-in hair extensions 22'' color #16,60
  • Clip-in hair extensions 22'' color #16,60

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length in this picture:  22” (55 cm ). Others From 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color in this picture: left  #16 – right #60 and wide range of colors from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes

Please follow and like us:
Price

They are an everyday necessity.  you have complete control over your lovely, long locks, meaning you can clip them in and style them however you please. High quality clip-in from MCsara can help you do everything  for your makeover.

Specification

Clip-in  hair extensions

High quality remy human hair

Texture: straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Length in this picture:  22” (55 cm ). Others From 6’’ to 32’’ or more (15cm-80cm)

Color in this picture: left  #16 – right #60 and wide range of colors from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes

All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Life span of hair: 2 years

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Tag :  vietnam hair, vietnamese hair, vietnam virgin hairvietnam remy hairvirgin human hair, Tag: remy hair extensionscurly hair extensionsvirgin remy hairreal hair extensionsvirgin hair extensionshair extension clipsclip in hairlace closurewavy hair

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

sandy moi
Sandy

Phone - 841632148858

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial