hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Cambodian machine weft curly and wavy hair

Cambodian machine weft curly and wavy hair
  • Cambodian machine weft curly and wavy hair
  1. 100% cuticle kept from root to tip
  2. Raw material collected from only healthy donor
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. Exquisite workmanship
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our product is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Tag :  cambodian haircambodia haircambodia human hair

Please follow and like us:

11 Comments on Cambodian machine weft curly and wavy hair

Patricia Dareus said :Guest Report 7 months ago

Inquiry about your whole sale prices. I'm a hairstylist in Miami FL.

  • 3053034966
DOMINIQUE LORTE said :Guest Report 10 months ago

hello My name is Dominique. I would like to order the very best quality of your factory in wavy and curly hair 100% naturel and that can last a minimum of 2 years please ;" - to start,I would like try : 1kg of mahine weft curly hair 18" 1kg of machine weft curly hair 20" 1kg of machine weft wavy hair 18" . 1 kg of machine weft wavy hair 20" -Cambadian hair or Vietnamese hair.. no matter the origin! I wish to have the highest quality.. While waiting for your reply see you soon for your answer. Mrs Dominique LORTE

  • +33 652211817
Jannet facey said :Guest Report 10 months ago

Hi I would like to order some wavy virgin hair I want very good quality . Thanks

  • 00447534441732
Behnous said :Guest Report one year ago

Contactez moi pour les cheveux

  • 0632020768
Behnous josiane said :Guest Report one year ago

Merci de me contacter pour les cheveux blonds boucles

  • 0632020868
Njeri Thubei said :Guest Report one year ago

Hello, I'm interested in buying a few bundles for sample and also would like the most current prices: DEEP WAVE -(NATURAL AND UNPROCESSED) 3 bundles 14 inch LACE 4X4 CLOSURE - Deep WAVY 14 inches as well

  • 9162716407
Njeri Thubei said :Guest Report one year ago

Hello, I'm interested in buying a few bundles for sample and also would like the most current prices: DEEP WAVE -(NATURAL AND UNPROCESSED) 3 bundles 14 inch LACE 4X4 CLOSURE - Deep WAVY 14 inches as well

  • 9162716407
Florence Ferguson said :Guest Report 2 years ago

I like the brown hair

  • 9544836444
Angel said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hi I will like to know how much is 10inch for ombre curly hair and closure

  • +447412595669
Diana L Walker said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hi I left you a message on face book. I am looking to buy wholesale good quality hair to resell to my clients in my salon thank you.

  • 3177605529
Angela said :Guest Report 2 years ago

How much is your curly machine weft 14" And body wave machine weft 24"

  • 00447412595669

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial