hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

CAMBODIAN LACE CLOSURE WAVY

VIETNAMESE LACE CLOSURE WAVY
  • VIETNAMESE LACE CLOSURE WAVY

Our hair are helping the women of all colors to look their best,and bring the cooperator very good profit
We have a factory in Viet Nam, and supply human hair, hair extensions with alot of kind. Hope that you will interested in!

Please follow and like us:
Price

VIETNAMESE LACE CLOSURE WAVY

CAMBODIAN LACE CLOSURE WAVY  is 100% unprocessed virgin, no chemical processed, Cambodian remy hair. No harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Cambodian girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.

We provide most type of hair colors that buyers have interested in such as #1b, #1, #2, #4, red, brown, blonde, etc. Besides, Buyers can set their own standard and requirements for hair and then our skilled workers will produce the product exactly as your expectation.

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodian virgin human hair.
Style : Color hair extension
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: various colors
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

3 Comments on CAMBODIAN LACE CLOSURE WAVY

Natalie Amani said :Guest Report 7 months ago

I would like to buy it for wholesale

  • 13016465446
Natalie amani said :Guest Report 7 months ago

I would like to buy wholesale

  • 13016465446
Ola said :Guest Report 2 years ago

Hi sarah, can you send me a price list of your closures. Do you stock Mid parting closures? Thank you.

  • 02085994218

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial