hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

Cambodian hair extensions

cambodian hair
  • cambodian hair
  1. 100% high quality Vietnamese and Cambodian human hair
  2. 100% real human hair, no tangle, no shedding and unprocessed hair
  3. Wholesale price and discount for large quantity orders
Please follow and like us:
Price

Virgin hair extensions is hair that has never been processed or treated with ANY kind of chemicals. The hair is in its natural state with its cuticles running in the same direction and intact. You can bleach, dye and process virgin hair just as you would your own. With proper care Virgin hair can be re-used for over a year. McSara-hair supplies the best virgin Cambodian hair on the market. Our company deals with customers in over the world with the most competitive price.

5b 6b

Specification

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Cambodia human hair.
Style: Cambodia hair extensions color black
Length: From 12 inches to 40 inches
Color: Black or Dark Brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on Cambodian hair extensions

Tayo Awosanya said : Guest Report 4 weeks ago

Hey there, I have messaged you about buying some hair please reply me

  • 07508326217

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial