hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Cambodian Bulk colored hair

Cambodian Bulk colored hair
  • Cambodian Bulk colored hair
  1. Cut from young girls directly.
  2. Smooth hair with full cuticle
  3. Special technology, no chemical, no colored, no dyed
  4. Soft, Shine, Straight, no shedding, no tangle.
  5. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits.
Please follow and like us:
Price

Cambodian bulk hair is naturally wavy and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the cambodian girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Bulk hair is mostly used for braiding cambodia hair extensions, cambodia remy hair however, have many other styles possibilities as well.

Specification

 

Material: Selected Top Quality 100% Virgin human hair.
Style: Bulk wavy hair extension
Length: From 6 inches to 40 inches
Color: black and brown
Min order: For sample order, you can order any quantity you want, for real order, at least 0.2 kg
Delivery time: 3-5 days after received your payment by UPS/FEDEX/DHL or Cargo carrier
Payment: By L/C, T/T, Western union, Money Gram, PAYPAL

Tag : cambodia hair, cambodia human hair, cambodian hair

Please follow and like us:

1 Comment on Cambodian Bulk colored hair

Nneka Odunaike said :Guest Report 6 months ago

Hi, can you please give me a price list of 5 bundles of weft hair 12 inches and 3 bundles of bulk hair 16 inches, all wavy hair raw Cambodian hair. Do you have light colours like colour 27 and 30

  • 00447736770497

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial