hotline
eng spain portugal

Our Products

BULK STRAIGHT HAIR WIRH DIFFERENT COLORS

bulk straight hair extensions
  • bulk straight hair extensions
  1. Bulk straight color hair.
  2. Texture: Bulk straight.
  3. Machine Weft straight hair extensions, High quality remy hair.
  4. Material: Vietnamese human hair.
  5. Unprocessed, without nits, lice and insects.
Please follow and like us:
Price

Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance, our products keep their softness and smooth. We supply  various types for customers to choose:  Straight, Curly, Wavy, etc. .with different levels of colors.

Vietnam human hair is naturally straight, wavy hair and most versatile. It has never been chemically treated or colored in any way. The natural color of the Vietnamese girl hair comes in off black with a hint of brown in it. It looks stunning at any time of the day or night. Machine weft hair is mostly used for braiding Vietnam human hair extensions. However there are many other options to style them.

Specification

Bulk straight color hair

Texture: Bulk straight

Material: Vietnamese human hair

Color: wide range of color from darkest black to lightest blonde

No chemical processes, All cuticles intact, aligned in the same direction

Can be dyed, heat safe

Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX

Payment method: T/T, Bank, Western Union, Money Grams, Paypal

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841665990171

Email - mcsara.sandy

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial