hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Bulk straight hair double drawn 20 inches

STRAIGHT BULK HIGH QUALITY
  • STRAIGHT BULK HIGH QUALITY
  • Type: BULK DOUBLE DRAWN HAIR STRAIGHT
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: 1b
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Bulk straight hair double drawn 20 inches black color which is collected from 100% Vietnam real hair. Record from Hair’s industry development history, our hair have knew as a kind of silky hair and softest in the world. Since all the hairs are placed in the same direction, the hair remain undisturbed, making them more durable and long lasting.

Straight bulk hair black color style is quite popular in Vietnam.  This kind of hair has the color natural black, in other word, it is bright black hair color. You know, black is for the mysterious, those who seek light in the dark. Natural black, therefore, provide you a chance to find inspiration and express your individuality and uniqueness. With the length from 6 inches to 32 inches and remarkable hair features such as no shedding, tangle free and easier to bleach and dye, this kind of Vietnamese hair is worth to try indeed.

STRAIGHT BULK HIGH QUALITY

Feature product :

  • Type: BULK DOUBLE DRAWN HAIR STRAIGHT
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: STRAIGHT
  • Length: 20 inches
  • Color: 1b
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, Soft, All cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment method: Paypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship by: UPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

STRAIGHT BULK VIRGIN HIGH QUALITY

Keep in mind that double drawn bulk hair extensions are thicker on the top and thin out near the bottom. This could make the ends appear thin and straggly, especially over time as you wear the hair extensions. All hair is unprocessed human hair, chemically processed in any way. We are confident that, MCSARA Hair will give you the best hair, with the best price.

Please follow and like us:

2 Comments on Bulk straight hair double drawn 20 inches

Abena Osei said :Guest Report 2 months ago

Looking to get your wholesale prices for double drawn hair as I’d like to start a hair business

  • +61402702710
Abena Osei said :Guest Report 2 months ago

Looking to get your wholesale prices for double drawn hair as I’d like to start a hair business

  • +61402602710

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial