hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

Blone curly hair

blone curly hair2
  • blone curly hair2
  1.  Very nice
  2. Very soft hair
  3. 100% Vietnam human hair
  4. Real remy hair
  5. No shedding No tangle and No Chemical hair
Please follow and like us:
Price

Our hair products are new hair cut off from a head, unprocessed, not dyed, without nits, in the same direction and thin ones featured by people of Southeast Asia. Hair is 100% of the people of Vietnam. During 10 years our company has been wholesaler of “Human hair extensions”.

Our company deals only with 100% Natural Human Hair. It is not processed, our hairs very well-approached for bleaching, for hair extensions and also for wigs. Our hair is collected by individual from each women from Vietnam, and has not been processed in any way. The hair is ONLY TOP QUALITY. Our company has solid customers in United State, Brazil, Indian, Korean…As a supplier, I can give you the most competitive price than other trading company.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84942716186

Email - ema@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

WhatsApp Image 2017-11-04 at 08.58.00
lily

Phone - 84962284895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

IMG_0995.
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial