hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

8 inch weave straight hair extensions black color

weave hair nigieria 22
  • weave hair nigieria 22
  • Type: Machine weft hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 8 inches
  • Color: Black color
  • Material: Vietnam Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

8 inch weave hair extensions black color made by 100% Vietnam remy hair. MCSARA hair extension weave are made from high quality double drawn straight hair, soft, shine, silky, smooth, one direction and long lasting.  Weave straight hair extensions are high quality genuine Vietnamese hair, rest assured that it has the most natural look for you. Weave hair extensions of mcsara is 100% unprocessed, no chemical processed, no harm to humanweave hair nigieria 22

Weave hair hair extensions (Machine weft  hair extensions) is long from 12 inches to 40 inches, customers can vary their choice to decide the best suitable hair length themselves. Same length hair can be the unique characteristic of the hair extension made from Vietnam human hair.  It has the standard drawn hair with same length, which can be seen with the naked eye. Without short hair inside, the hair clip is more charming. In fact, when comparing to Euros drawn hair, our Vietnam human hair is thicker at the end. All of the same length hairs are the same length from root to tip to ensure fullness.

You also can see the descriptions about our product on this video:

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial