hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

26 inch clip in straight hair extensions

clip in hair extensions 2
  • clip in hair extensions 2
  • Type: Clip in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 26 inch
  • Color: Dark brown color
  • Material: Vietnamese Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

26 inch clip in hair extensions brown color made by MCSARA. Our products will give your hair a natural appearance like your own growth hair. Beside that they also boost your hair color to be more charming and outstanding.

clip in hair extensions 2

Likewise you can read this: 20 inch clip in hair extensions

Clip in straight hair extensions is completely natural hair extensions without mixed synthetic hair. These extensions will enhance your glamour look with silky shiny golden color.  You will have opportunities to try many new fresher different hairstyles.

clip in hair extensions 1

We provide these clip in hair extensions worldwide with secure convenient payment methods with hospitably customer care. Therefore, you have the right to put your belief in our hair extensions products.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial