hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

26 and 28 inches tape in hair extensions

tape in hair brown and blonde color
  • tape in hair brown and blonde color
  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Straight hair
  • Length: 26 inches and 28 inches
  • Color: brown and blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Coming as one of the most top quality hair suppliers in the market, MCSARA have being high evaluated by customers around the global. We have being brought hair extensions with 4 years of experiences. By bringing the very great ways that can give ladies over the world more appealing hairdos. MCSARA has been proud with our high rate products as well as services in conveniently.

tape in hair brown and blonde color

26 inches and 28 inch tape in hair extensions ( brown color and blonde color) are customers choices whenever wanting to get a pretty hair in a pretty fast ways. Our tape hair has been sourced by 100% Vietnam Remy hair. Since the hair is natural Remy, they are durable with no tangle or shedding. The Remy tape hair extensions are natural human original, so that they get totally no harm for any user. 28 inches tape in hair are also can use in easy way at the same time can store simply by some basics steps. Earning a wonderful elegant hair looks are more possible with MCSARA human hair extensions.

With the passion that unchanging through years, we formed the tape in many diversity kinds. They are shinning, smooth as your real hair. We can create a wide range of hairs in numerous ways. Just by natural methods, we have wavy tape hair, curly tape hair or just natural straight hair. All are easy to find in various shades of color. Choosing 28 inches and 26 inches tape hair extensions will be your very first step to lay on the wonderland with uncountable fabulous charming hairstyles.

Your choices of getting various hairdos will be boarded with MCSARA hair products. With the tape hair, we have all the length from short to long as 10 inch tape hair extensions to 30 inch tape in hair extensions. As one of best quality human natural hair sources, our tape hairs are silky soft yet trending in the fashion. Using tape hair extensions will open your way of achieving any long length of your dream stunning style.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial