hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

24 inch Tape in wavy hair extensions

tape in hair 640x640 9
  • tape in hair 640x640 9
  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Body wavy
  • Length: 24 inches
  • Color: Ombre color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

24 inch tape in hair extensions ombre color is the tape hair which has been put on the tape so that you can use easily. For this type of hair, we now have three textures for you to choose, which are straight hair, curly hair and wavy hair. In addition to this, we also have all kind of colors to offer, black, brown, yellow, mix color, blonde and ombre. Among those, tape wavy ombre color is supposed to be the most beautiful one.

tape in hair 640x640 8

 

We come from MCSARA, one of the Vietnamese leading companies which exports various types of Vietnamese people’s hair with foreign customers all over world. Dealing only with 100% Natural Human hair, especially from Vietnamese women having long hair without being processed or soaked in chemical substance. our products keep their hair softness, smooth and meet the demands of customers from some traditional markets comprising Asia, Europe, America, Africa, etc…

tape in hair 640x640 9

Mcsara have many kind of hair include: bulk hair, weft hair, tip hair, tape hair, lace closure,… It is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease. Our kind of texture, size clip in hair will make you look like the luxurious old hollywood glamour. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be achieve a perfect texture with any straight, curly and wavy. This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools. Our hair have made all size from 6-32 inches with any color.

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial