hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inches tape in wavy hair extensions blonde color

tape in wavy hair blonde color - logo 2
  • tape in wavy hair blonde color - logo 2
  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Wavy hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Tape in hair extensions 22 inch are 100% Vietnam remy hair. Should don’t worry, you can do whatever do you want if you take care of it just like your own hair. Beside black hair weave, you can choose dark brown, light brow… At our shop, are available all kind of Weave hair extensions for you choose.
22 inch Tape in hair extensions is shipped to you in its raw state and has not been processed in any way. The hair is inspected, washed and package before shipping to you. You can to order 22 inch tape in hair extensions or any other length, any other styles. Depending on you, we will meet all your requirements.

tape in wavy hair blonde color - logo 2

tape in wavy hair blonde color - logo 3

tape in wavy hair blonde color - logo

Feature product :

  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Wavy hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 84366593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84971336526

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 84763125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 84375556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial