hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inches tape in curly hair extensions piano color

Tape in curly hair mix color (2)
  • Tape in curly hair mix color (2)
  • Type: Tape in hair extensions 
  • Hair Grade: 100% Vietnam remy hair
  • Style: Deep curly
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Piano color (Brown and Blonde)
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

22 inch Tape curly hair extensions piano color (brown and blonde) is 100% made of human virgin hair as mentioned before. From natural straight hair as many women real hair looks like, it is processed to make many other styles such as wavy, water wavy, curly, romantic curly and deep curly with many different colors. The hair is divided into small bundles and each bundle includes many small pieces.

Tape in curly hair mix color (2)

Usually, one bundle of tape curly blonde color will weigh about 100 gram. The length of the hair is varied from 6 inches to 32 inches. You can imagine that we offer such a wide range of hair extensions. 6 inch tape curly hair extensions is the shortest one; 8 inch and 10 inch are those a bit longer but not very much. We also have some tape curly hair extensions which are in medium length such as 14 inch, 16 inch, 18, 20 and 22 inch tape in hair extensions. Those which are 28 inch, 30 inch and 32 inch might be the longest hair extensions that we offer. One thing that our customers need to remember is that no matter how long the hair is, it is absolutely soft, smooth and harmless to our health.

Tape in curly hair mix color (1)

 

In the past several years, people often have the stereotype that only African people have curly hair and only western people have piano hair. This opinion is no longer up-to-date. A lot of things in the world have changed including the way people change their appearance. Now, Tape in hair extensions is also popular among many non-African people, of course including some Hollywood superstars. Since tape in hair  extensions was invented, people don’t have to spend hours to style their hair like that, they just need a bundle of tape curly piano color hair extensions to apply into their real hair. That saves remarkable time for them and helps them to avoid the annoying things caused by styling machines.

 

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial