hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inches Flat tip bodywave brown color

3(1)
  • 3(1)

 

  • Style: –STRAIGHT
  • Length: –22 inches
  • Color: –Brown
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thick, clean
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA HAIR in Vietnam
  • Weight: –100gram/1 bundle
  • Hair features: –No shedding, no tangle
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer, Paypal, master card, visa card
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –4-5 days
  • Remark: –High quality – wholesale price
Please follow and like us:
Price

Flat tip – bodywave 22 inches of mcsara is 100% Vietnamese hair, no chemical processed,  no harm to human. The hair that can be colored as customer required is 100% virgin human hair from Vietnamese girls. All cuticles run in same directions and without bad smell, soft feel, very clean, no any lice or nits. It is soft, silky and beautiful. It is so easy to bleach, dye again and again another color that you like..

Feature product :

Type: HAIR EXTENSION _FLAT TIP HAIR 22 INCHES BODYWAVE

  • Hair Grade: –Remy Hair
  • Style: –STRAIGHT
  • Length: –22 inches
  • Color: –Brown
  • Material: –Human Hair
  • Textile: –Silk, shining, soft, thick, clean
  • Place of Origin: –Vietnam
  • Brand Name: –MCSARA HAIR in Vietnam
  • Weight: –100gram/1 bundle
  • Hair features: –No shedding, no tangle
  • Payment: –Western Union, Money Gram, Bank transfer, Paypal, master card, visa card
  • Shipping: –UPS, DHL, EMS, FEDEX or CARGO
  • Delivery time: –4-5 days
  • Remark: –High quality – wholesale price
Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 84379989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial