hotline
engspainportugal

Our Products

22 inches clip in wavy hair extensions blonde color

22 inch clip in hair blonde
  • 22 inch clip in hair blonde
  • Type: Clip in wavy double drawn hair
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Wavy hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX
Please follow and like us:
Price

Clip in 22 inch double drawn wavy hair extensions is the most versatile of all the textures. Texture and color vary due to the nature of the product. And more, all Clip in hair extensions are made from Vietnam Remy hair – this hair was collected from Vietnamese young girls 100% Vietnam Virgin Hair: no chemical, no dyed, unprocessed, tangle free, no shedding…
Clip in wavy hair extensions is easily blended with most hair textures and styled with ease. Our kind of texture, size clip in hair will make you look like the luxurious old hollywood glamour. Easy to style and maintain, this hair can be achieve a perfect texture with any straight, curly and wavy. This hair also curls beautifully with heat styling tools. Our hair have made all size from 6-32 inches with any color (more: 20 inch clip in hair extensions).

Our Double drawn hair extensions is shipped to you in its raw state and has not been processed in any way. The hair is inspected, washed and package before shipping to you.

22 inch clip in hair blonde

Feature product :

  • Type: Clip in wavy double drawn hair
  • Hair Grade: 100% high quality Vietnam hair
  • Style: Wavy hair
  • Length: 22 inches
  • Color: Blonde color
  • Material: Vietnamese Human Hair
  • Textile: 100% unprocessed hair, Silky, SoftAll cuticle
  • Place of Origin: Vietnam
  • Brand Name: MCSARAHAIR VIETNAM
  • Weight: 100 grams/ 1 bundle
  • Hair features: No shedding,No tangling
  • Payment methodPaypal, Western Union, Money Gram, Bank
  • Ship byUPS, DHL, EMS or FEDEX

 

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.
support ol
support ol
dai
Mr Jack

Phone - 841679989559

Email - jack@mcsara.com

John
John

Phone - 84986248415

Email - sarahair.john@gmail.com

Rose
Rose

Phone - 84964368335

Email - rose@mcsara.com

Kayla
Kayla

Phone - 841666593632

Email - kayla@mcsara.com

support online oliver
Oliver

Phone - 841263125403

Email - oliver@mcsara.com

jenny
Jenny

Phone - 841675556415

Email - jenny@mcsara.com

lily 2018
Lily

Phone - 01294180895

Email - lily@mcsara.com

hana
Hana

Phone - 84989569984

Email - hana@mcsara.com

Sandy
Sandy

Phone - 841672259399

Email - sandy@mcsara.com

sarahair.grace
Grace

Phone - 84983716258

Email - grace@mcsara.com

alice-2018
Alice

Phone - 84978374163

Email - alice@mcsara.com

ema
Ema

Phone - 84934628252

Email - ema@mcsara.com

daisy
Daisy

Phone - 84972068904

Email - daisy@mcsara.com

Youtube chanel
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial